Blog Being Monitor

I think someone is monitoring my blog. Why I said so? Because there was a sudden spike in viewership from SG (89) and US (83) yesterday afternoon right after I posted the SMSes about Peter Wittendorp and I. For a long time I didn’t get such a high number of viewership from SG and never before from US except for yesterday afternoon.

Anyway, doesn’t bother me who monitor my blog and read my posts. The moment I decided to post it, I already expected such a crazy spike in viewership would happened. So didn’t surprise my at all when it actually did except maybe for the fact that it happened so quickly.

I will continue to post whatever I want and like as long as I stick to facts and truth. Ok very sleepy now…..time to zzz!

Leave a Reply

