Mindful Cuffs

Received the simple yet stylish mindful cuffs yesterday afternoon. Every single one of the cuff has its own meaning and it serves as a gentle reminder to me about my life. Occasionally I need to be reminded how I should live my life and what I should do, especially when I have doubts about myself and my life.

I like to say I don’t have worries, but I do. Mostly is financially related. I just need to sell off my properties to cut my losses and take back some cash. I lost quite a fair bit of money in one shitty property investment and the worst part is I’m still stuck with the said property as I still haven’t find a buyer for it yet even when I’m prepared to sell at a loss. Anyway, I’m going to keep thinking positive that I will find a buyer soon 😁!

So why did I chose the above 4 mindful cuffs? Well it was because I felt those 4 serve as the foundation of how I want to live my life moving forward. There are others as well and I think it makes a good gift too. I bought 2 more for both my best friends – Nora & Naomi. Theirs are different from mine. I carefully selected each mindful band based on who they are and the stage of life they are in now. I hope they will love it as much as I do.

There are 3 designs – cuffs (like mine), bands & bracelets. It is also not expensive. Range from RM180 – RM230 per cuff/band/bracelet. I spent slightly over RM1000 for 6 pieces in total. Anyway, the company name is called Mindful Company.

I’m going to enjoy these cuffs as much as possible as it makes chic and cool accessories too. Hehe.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

