Happy 2017

My 1st post in 2017! I want to wish everyone who read my blog a very Happy New Year! May 2017 bring joy, happiness, health and success to everyone. May the world be more peaceful and everyone write a new chapter in their own story 😁!

I’m out with my brother and friends at a karaoke, pool and darts place! Small group and a quiet night but is nice! 

I’m excited and looking forward to all the new adventures and challenges in store for me in 2017 πŸ˜‰! I’m going to have a fabulous and fantastic 2017! 

I’m bless although I don’t have everything I have enough. I been through a lot in 2016 especially in the relationship department. I loved deeply and I lost, but I survived! I’m wiser and smarter in the love department! 

From this minute I’m going to write a greater and better story in my own life journey book! A new chapter! 

I will share about my new experiences on this blog. Thanks for following and reading my posts! You guys and gals rock 😁! 

Happy 2017 🍷🍷

Leave a Reply

