Our chats (Chris & I)

Some of my recent chats with Chris. He had been busy with his twice yearly exams hence the radio silent. He apologised for being a little distant and said will chat/talk more when it is over. I think this week is the last week. Anyway, although I would prefer that he chats/talks to me daily, but then we have our own life to live and sometimes it became overwhelming hence we need to shutdown from the world.

Beside, I have learn to let things go with the flow and see where it takes me. I will prepare myself for the future, but I won’t worry about it too much. Instead I will live and enjoy the moment instead. I will tackle the issue when it arise and not worry about the what ifs and stress myself out unnecessarily. Most of the times I don’t have control about events that have to happen so I might as well wait until it happens to worry and find solution to the problems. I always believe that if I think positively, things will turn out fine πŸ˜€!

I used to miss chatting with Chris, but nowadays not so much. Not because I don’t like him, but simply because I don’t want to force him to have a conversation with me if he doesn’t feels up to it. So far his radio silent lasted between 2-3 days and usually I would be on radio silent too until he reached out and explained why he was off the radar. Sometimes I replied immediately, but the last round I replied back to him 1 day later after he apologised for being distant. Nowadays, I’m taking things very easily, both in my personal and professional life. I will do my best to achieve my goals, but I won’t stress myself out unnecessarily. Life is too unpredictable to spend it worrying. Live and enjoy the 1 life I’m given on this earth. That’s my motto in life!!

And I will match the same amount of effort that people give to me. If there is a lack of it, I will slack of too. Although I dislike Chris radio silent as it reminded me too much of Peter Wittendorp’s shittiness towards me, but Chris didn’t use radio silent to make a point or to play mind games with me. And usually he reached out to me 1st rather than the other way around.

Anyway, as for Chris & I………will just go with the flow and let the future unfolds itself when the time is right πŸ˜ƒ!

 

Leave a Reply

