Phil Chapter Closed

Yesterday night the chapter with Phil is officially closed. There aren’t much sparks between us anymore. He was funny initially and kinda interesting, but for the past 2 weeks I had lost interest in him. Unable to keep my attention. I had mentioned in my previous post that I would observed and is confirmed. I only reached out to him when I was super bored and Chris was busy. I used Phil to pass my time. But the chats weren’t stimulating and exciting like how Chris makes me feel.

Anyway, I had deleted his number from my phone and I told him that. So chapter closed!

Leave a Reply

