Sick

Down with full blown flu, cough and mild sore throat since 2 days ago. Also mild headache. Haven’t see doctor nor have taken any meds. I’m trying to see if the flu will goes away by itself! Self healing. Haha. I hate meds so will avoid taking it at all course.

And coughing is like a yearly ritual for me without fail. This year is my 2nd time. And normally it will last 2-3 months before I recovered!

Anyway, right now I’m super tired and the office a/c is freezing. Arrggghh I hate working from office. I think I will leave and work from somewhere warmer!

Ok escaping now! Ciao

Leave a Reply

