Blog Migration

Decided to migrate my blog from Blogger to WordPress starting today. I was recently exposed to WordPress and love the simple layout as well as the different interesting themes the website are providing for free. So so much better than the Blogger website provided by Google.

Because I’m migrating my blog, I’m transferring my posts from the other blog to this blog hence there will be a lot of posting in a short period of time. And in between the migration I will also write new posts. I have also decided that I will not hide my identity anymore. Tired of changing my blog’s name just to avoid being attacked by the internet harasser. Doesn’t matter anymore. My life is literally an open book. So if someone wants to attack me, an innocent bystander and make a victim, so be it.

Anyway, hope my readers enjoy my blog :-)!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

